* FAST & FREE SHIPPING in USA * 2-3 DAY Delivery Time *

REVIEWS

See other Product Ratings  / Reviews on CU-bugspray.com  and   on Ebay.

- ..ship it right away .. ‘cause I bought [before] … & see it kills right away ... I will buy again …love the smell of it. [message]  - jo****ts   (NC)  ‘19

-  Nice Item; Fast Shipping. - j*****3             (KY)   2019

- Awesome product!!! I've use Harris' etc. but this is by far the best. No more bugs. - qu****2                          (GA)   2019

-This ...awesome works on fleas, spiders, etc.  - ts******9        (NY)  OCT.'19

-Good product.     - g*****2                (OH)   2019

- My 2nd time ordering , it works great! Thanks.   tr*****5   (NC)   Aug. 2019

-Looks good so far.      zen***baby        (MO)    2019

-Very happy.        tr******y       (IL)    2019

-Nice Price, good product, sent quickly.      su*******e        (NE)   Aug. 2019

- It WORKS gi****4    (IN)   Aug. 2019

- Thank you,,,,, it works!!!!! Very pleased and the smell is a lemony smell. Thank you for that!!!!!            el*******0           (MA)   Aug. 2019

- Works great je*********6         (IN)   August 2019

- I have ordered CU …. and I find it works great, ..[plan to get some more] to have [it] on hand for maintenance.            tr***5    (NC)   Aug. 2019

- I give it 6 stars! 36****1     (MI)  Aug. 2019

- Works good                 je**********6          (IN)   Aug. 2019

- love it. Sincerely         Tr*******5                    (NC)       7/25/19

- Works good , Thanks.               ra*********1           (CA)        7/17/19

- Fast shipping! Excellent shipping speed! Love this product, it really does the job!            do*****0     (OH)   7/12/19

- This stuff is amazing n***1     (SC)   June 2019

- Arrived fast and works good.         li******2                  (WV)   June 2019

- Great Stuff!            ra*******1              (NY)   June 2019

-The item arrived very fast. The product started working after around 5 days.      ga***********0                       (Cambodia)        June 2019

-Really enjoyed the product will be ordering more thanks so much                 -g******3               (NC)   6/5/19

- Excellent sale. This spray really works!!! Smells good too!!!! Suoer fast delivery!! This stuff works amazing.            -c***********8         (NY)   6/4/19

-wow A+A+A+A+A+A+A+               -wa*******f   (OK)   May 2019

-Awesome – Lovely             -th********at    (NH)   May 2019

-Good stuff                            -g*******er    (KS)   May 2019

-Works exactly as it's supposed to.           -f****8    (MI)   2019

-So far no bugs n it’s been a month [praying hands attached]        -c************w     (TX)   2019

-Recieved it, and it's great stuff!    -mo************s                  (CA)   2019

-Great product and great seller , always a pleasure to do business with.      -p************rry                   (IN)   2019

-Works great. I use it every week to make sure none come back.   -d************t       (TX)   2019

-Nice Price, good product, sent quickly.         -s******re               (NE)   2019

-WE BUY AS A PREVENTIVE,THIS ITEM IS VERY SAFE/4TH TIME BUYING.  -tn**********0        (NY)   2019

-Thank You! just what I needed!!  -o****9                   (CA)   2019

-Fast shipping.Love this product! It really works great!              -d*******-0             (OH)   2019

-A 1 - 5 Star * * * * * Seller * will buy from again. Very fast shipping.            -r*****2                  (KS)   2019

-Thank you so much. Good stuff.  -s**********ls         (TX)   2019

-Wow A+A+A+A+A+A+A+              -w*********lf          (OK)   2019

-Honest dealer, fast service,price right,item as advertised. Recommend.      -j*****ri                   (MS)   2018

-Great product - works as described. Awesome seller thanks for your help!             -sp****1                 (FL)   2018

-I bought for my sister P***A  and she swears by it…            -h****8                   (MS)   2018

-I LOVE this product , works fantastic!! Looking forward to future business!                        -p*****ry                                (IN)   2018

-Great buy.highly recommend.           -ti*****9                  (PA)   2018

-Heat treated the room then used CU bug spray as directed and it has been working.      -mi*****3                (GA)   2018

-Sister in law used successfully.         -j******e                 (TN)  2018

-Awesome & super speedy delivery, thank you! This stuff works awesome!                        -cil******s              (ID)  2018

-Seems to be working/ still using as instructed. -i*******ll                                (IL)   2018

-Yes, worked grea,t 2nd time I ordered.         -20*********1        (SC)   2018

-Item was accurate, fast, and it works well. thank you very much!!!    -h*****la                                (HI)   2018

-Really works, just give it enough time A+ Seller I WILL BE BACK !              -cu*****an             (OH)   2018

-It really works.            -b****0   (FL)   2018

- Works great, so much better than steaming & diatomaceous earth!              Great product, easy to use,better to use more than not enough: Highly recommend!            - 8*****m               (MI)   2018

- First product i have found that really works.     - bg********0         (FL)   2018

- helped us completely rid our home in a short time now use as a preventative A+++       - c****u    (AL)   2018

- I'm, very pleased with product.    - c***********ce     (WV)  2018

- 2nd time buying/ebayer A+ /fast shipping.   - tn*******0            (NY)   2018

- Excellent product buying for others awesome you won't be disappointed.                        -s******0                                (MI)   2018

- Bug free thanks to C-U Bug Spray! Maintenance spraying is the key! Thanks! A+          - a***********rn     (TN)   2018

- This stuff works great thanks.      - wh*****k              (MT)   2018

- It is a very good product. Everyone should try it.          - el*******7            (NC)   2017

- Worked great, great deal and fast shipping!!!Thx!!!                  - ph*****o              (TN)   2017

- Love this product, thanks.     - va*****1              (TX)   2017

- I love this, it's absolutely phenomenal.         - do*****-0             (OH)   2017

- Works great. Great price.     - da*****8s0          (PA)  2017

- Arrived fast and helps control infestations. A+ 10/10 ++Double-Plus-Good++      - ta*****ds             (TN)   2017

- Awesome! Wonderful Product. Thank you.      - k*****ls                                (NV)   2017

- Excellent product works just as described.              - se***********0    (MI)   2017

- Great product works as stated will buy again.              -bl******w    (GA)   2017

- Works great! Already better than the competition! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!        - ja*****s                                (MA)    2017

- Bed bug spray seems to help alot, fast shipment, Great seller, Thanks                  -ve****l                  (IN)    2017

-Works great if you use as the directions say.                -51*****p                               (MO)   2017

-Took almost 5 months of spraying but finally not finding any.          -di*****s                 (MI)   2017

-Have a large house, need to buy more, smells great, seems to be working, thanks.          -lil*****0                 (Canada)   2017

-This product by far got rid of all bed bugs, haven't seen any so far.             -me****y                                (MS)    2017

-Excellent seller! This's my 2nd, works great & the best I've ever used.                    -ch****o                 (CA)   2017

-Great Product!!! ~ Speedy Shipping!!! as Desribed Works Perfect!!! Thank You!!!             -ki******n                               (NV)    2017

-VERY HAPPY!!! THANK YOU!!! AAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++    - tr****d    (OH)  2017

-Sprayed for 4 weeks after heavy infestation -not seeing any now, will apply 2 x weekl               -di*********s                (MI)   2017

-Great!!!!! BEST PRODUCT ON THE MARKET!!!!                      -jm**********r        (OH)   2017

-I have to be honest.. this did EXACTLY what it says!! Excellent product!                -mo****7                               (AL)   2017

-This is my second bottle, this stuff does what it says! A+++++                       -al*******3             (OK)  2017

-Awesome product! No more bugs! Will buy again!!!             -p*****g1                               (Canada)     2017               

-Our 2nd bottle, seems to be working, less bugs for sure!                    -he******ll                              (IA)   2017

-Really gets the job done!   It gets rid of them. Another treatment and I'm done with them!            -go******r                (FL)    2016

-Excellent product thank you so much!!              -ho******d             (OH)   2016

-Great safe product that actually works. My wife loves the smell. A+++ seller.                   -ch************4    (VA)   2016

-Works great, Highly recommended - using this seller.                     -di**********0        (OH)   2016

-Residual killing seems to go on for several days. Have applied several…times                  -ch***********w    (MO)   2016

-works great would recommend fast delivery thanks                - wild*******8      (IL)    2016             

-Works great                           - mi*************hn     (IA)    2016

-Love it! Great product with no toxins TY! A++++++SELLER!!!!           -s***********1      (CA)    2016

-Works great better then anything u can at the stores.best I've ever used.               -ir*******t     (OH)      2016

-Have not seen one …. only thing that works!!!!                        -c********u             (AL)   2016

-Very good product .. worked very well .. I'm very happy thank you.                       -63******o             (TX)   2016

-This stuff really works great -have recommended to several people and they love it.                   -wi*******08                (IL)   2016